Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of SAL Motorsports

SAL Motorsports

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SAL Motorsports
"Always friendly and ready to help. They have been a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of David Tucker

David Tucker

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Tucker
"They always go above and beyond to help you."
Profile photo of Zee S

Zee S

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zee S
"Friendly, knowledgeable, always an excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Kimberly Sue Tucker

Kimberly Sue Tucker

May 13, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Sue Tucker
"I've had State Farm for almost 20 years I have always been taken care of within a day or two I recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Amanda & Tom Brewer

Amanda & Tom Brewer

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda & Tom Brewer
"Seriously, this is best insurance in town!"
Profile photo of Mary Hill

Mary Hill

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hill
"The best!"
Profile photo of Michelle Checketts

Michelle Checketts

January 17, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Michelle Checketts
"We were told or house couldn't be insured because of foundation and electrical problems. Not all of the problems are resolved and they'll insure the house to benefit the seller we're buying from. Their agent denies that this is fraud and stated they won't investigate fraud either. I prefer doing business with an honest company."
Profile photo of 1sheryl5355@gmail.com Schillinger

1sheryl5355@gmail.com Schillinger

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by 1sheryl5355@gmail.com Schillinger
"Great friendly prompt service"
Profile photo of Jamie Burtt

Jamie Burtt

June 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Burtt
"Great to work with when you get into accidents!! Trust me with that!! 😂😂 considering I've got two deer in as many years!! And they still have me as a client..."
Profile photo of Amy Tomah

Amy Tomah

December 12, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Amy Tomah
"Good place"